Taking the Different Road

I started this blog with the aim of following a book’s guide to make life a little less stressful but now I see myself slowly stressing out by relating my everyday to the book. I find it really challenging to do that as I have not had the time to blog much more read the book.

My love for writing however prevails and so I have considered a different option. Instead, I will be writing about things that made me happy despite of…

Of course I have to start with a sizable goal and with the hype of “100 days of Happiness” on social media sites, I will lovingly name this journey as “100 Reasons to Smile”.

Wacha think? I hope this time it works. 🙂

Leave a Reply

